Open Houses & Other On-site Events

Visit us virtually this Fall by attending information sessions in our two Open House Series (OHS) to learn about our exciting degree programs and the Wagner community from faculty, students, and alumni. These are opportunities for you to get more details about what makes an NYU Wagner graduate education so unique and valuable.


Open House Series 1:

Master's Programs Virtual Open House Kickoff Event: Saturday, October 3, 2020 from 10:00am-11:30am EST

Virtual WagChats: Reflections on Current Issues in Public Service with Financial Management Prof Travis St. Clair: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 12:30pm-1:30pm EST

PhD Program Webinar: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 5:30pm-6:30pm EST

Virtual In Focus: Urban Planning: Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

International Student Virtual Information Session: Friday, October 9, 2020 from 9:00am-10:00am EST

Office of Career Services (OCS) Virtual Information Session: Friday, October 9, 2020 from 1:00pm-2:00pm EST

Navigating the Grad School Admissions Process Virtual Presentation for Undergrad Students: Monday, October 12, 2020 from 12:00pm-1:00pm EST

Financial Aid Virtual Information Session: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 12:00pm-12:45pm EST

Virtual In Focus: MPA Policy & MSPP: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Online MHA Program & Faculty Forum Webinar: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 7:00pm-8:00pm EST

Wagner Student Virtual Panel: Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 12:00pm-1:00pm EST

Virtual WagChats: Reflections on Current Issues in Public Service with Prof Paul Smoke, Director of the International Specialization and the EMPA Global Program: Monday, October 19, 2020 from 5:30pm-6:30pm EST


Open House Series 2:

Master's Programs Virtual Open House Kickoff Event: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:30pm EST

Meet the Online MHA Program Director Webinar: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 7:00pm-8:00pm EST

Virtual In Focus: EMPA: Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Navigating the Grad School Admissions Process Virtual Presentation: Friday, November 13, 2020 from 12:00pm-1:00pm EST

PhD Program Webinar: Monday, November 16, 2020 from 12:00pm-1:00pm EST

Office of Career Services (OCS) Virtual Information Session: Monday, November 16, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Financial Aid Virtual Information Session: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 6:00pm-6:45pm EST

International Student Virtual Information Session: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 9:00am-10:00am EST

Virtual WagChats: Reflections on Current Issues in Public Service with Economics and Public Service Prof Tatiana Homonoff: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 5:30pm-6:30pm EST

Virtual In Focus: Health Policy and Management: Thursday, November 19, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Wagner Alumni Virtual Panel: Monday, November 23, 2020 from 6:00pm-7:00pm EST

Virtual WagChats: Reflections on Current Issues in Public Service with Prof Thad Calabrese, Director of the Finance Specialization: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 from 12:30pm-1:30pm EST

There are no upcoming events to display.